• Give us a Like, Share or review!!
    yt logo rgb light

    Tiktok Logo 500x313

    IDEA supports

    lgbtqia flag new 1

IDEA's Committee & Production Team

I.D.E.A. is managed by a team of people who love the group and are passionate about theatre!

Chairperson:      Ferry Bergwerff                (Website & Tickets)
Secretary:          Coby Hol-Tersluijsen        (Artistic Producer)
Treasurer:          Martin Smit                        (Finances & Props)
Member:            Maz van Veelo                  (Production Management)
Member:            Anette Verschuren           

If you’d like to contact the IDEA committee, send an email to: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Social Media:   
Sebastienne Hol

Production Team: 
Director                           Sebastienne Hol
Technical Dir.                  Cees Hol
Producer                         Maz van Veelo
Costumes+Make Up       Coby Hol-Tersluisen  
Financial                         Martin Smit


More in this category: « Rehearsal schedule